Legal Notices

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Château Beychevelle SC reserves the right to collect data relating to users of the site, in particular through the use of cookies. The collection and processing of data by Château Beychevelle SC is necessary in order to deal with requests from users.

Château Beychevelle SC implements all possible means to ensure the confidentiality and security of data sent via the Internet.

The personal data that we collect is only used by Château Beychevelle SC.
It is our responsibility to ensure that the personal data we have collected is correct and up to date, and for this reason, in accordance with article 32 of French law no. 2004 – 801 of 6 August 2004 relating to the protection of natural persons regarding personal data, amending law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data protection, you have the right to access, modify and delete information concerning you, that may be exercised at any time by contacting Château Beychevelle SC.

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All elements of Château Beychevelle’s site, both visual and audio, and including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.

Consequently, no documents from the Château Beychevelle site may be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever, except under the following conditions: a copy of documents may be downloaded to a personal device for your personal use and solely for non-commercial purposes, provided that you do not modify said documents and keep all copyright and other ownership notices intact. Modification of these documents or their use for any other purpose constitutes an infringement of SC Château Beychevelle’s intellectual property rights.

User’s who have a personal web site and who wish to place a direct link on their site to Château Beychevelle’s homepage, for personal use, must request permission from Château Beychevelle SC. Such cases shall not imply any affiliation agreement.
However, any hypertext link to Château Beychevelle’s site using the technique of framing or in-line linking is formally prohibited.

In all circumstances, any link, including tacitly authorized links, must be removed on the request of Château Beychevelle SC.
Brands, logos, designs and models featured on this site are the exclusive property of Château Beychevelle SC. Their disclosure cannot under any circumstances be construed as the granting of a licence or the right to use any of the said trademarks or distinctive elements protected by copyright. Any such use may result in prosecution for infringement.

 

MISCELLANEOUS

This site complies with French law; under no circumstances does Château Beychevelle offer any guarantee of compliance with local legislation which may apply to you if you access this site from other countries.

This site is published Château Beychevelle SC
Registered offices : SC Château Beychevelle – 33250 Saint-Julien Beychevelle
Type of company : Société Civile (A form of Civil Partnership)
SIREN N° : 317 722 437
TVA N° : FR 24 317 722 437

Directors – Aymar de Baillenx – Château Beychevelle

This site is hosted by OVH
Address of OVH’s registered offices : 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix
www.ovh.com

This Site was designed and developed by Tag Digital
Registered Offices
38 rue Ferrere
33300 Bordeaux – France
www.tag-digital.fr

Graphic design and web design by Studio Dada
Registered Offices
8 rue Esprit des Lois
33300 Bordeaux – France
www.studiodada.fr

Photo credits
Reportage : Julie Rey, Frédéric Guy, Philippe Roy
Home page visual : Pierre Grenet

Designer-writer of creative content
Lauranne Héry

Chateau Beychevelle - Mentions Légales

Mentions Légales

PROTECTION DES DONNEES A CARACTèRE PERSONNEL

La SC Château Beychevelle se réserve le droit de collecter des données sur l’utilisateur, notamment par l’utilisation de cookies. La collecte des données par
la SC Château Beychevelle, responsable du traitement, est nécessaire à la prise en compte des demandes de l’utilisateur.

La SC Château Beychevelle met en œuvre tous les moyens pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données transmises sur le web.

Les informations à caractère personnel que nous collectons sont utilisées uniquement par la SC Château Beychevelle.
Il est de notre responsabilité de nous assurer que les données à caractère personnel dont nous disposons sont correctes et à jour et c’est pourquoi, conformément à l’article 32 de la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel et modifiant la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations vous concernant à exercer à tout moment auprès de la SC Château Beychevelle.

 

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments du site de Château Beychevelle, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets.

Ainsi, aucun des documents provenant du site de Château Beychevelle ne peut-être copié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, posté, transmis ou distribué d’aucune manière que ce soit, sauf dans les conditions suivantes : il est possible de télécharger une copie des documents sur un micro-ordinateur pour votre utilisation personnelle et uniquement à des fins non commerciales, pourvu que vous ne modifiez pas les informations et que vous conserviez intacts tous les copyrights et autres mentions de propriété. La modification de ces documents ou leur utilisation dans un autre but constitue une infraction au droit de propriété intellectuelle de la SC Château Beychevelle.

L’utilisateur qui dispose d’un site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement à la homepage du site de Château Beychevelle, doit obligatoirement en demander l’autorisation à la SC Château Beychevelle. Il ne s’agira pas dans ce cas d’une convention implicite d’affiliation.
En revanche, tout lien hypertexte renvoyant au site Château Beychevelle et utilisant la technique du framing ou du in-line linking est formellement interdit.

Dans tous les cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande de la SC Château Beychevelle.
Les marques, logos, dessins et modèles figurant sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de la SC Château Beychevelle. Leur divulgation ne saurait en aucun cas être interprétée comme accordant une licence ou un droit d’utilisation quelconque des dites marques et éléments distinctifs protégés par le droit d’auteur. Ils ne peuvent donc être utilisés sous peine de contrefaçon.

 

DIVERS

Ce site est conforme à la législation française, et en aucun cas, Château Beychevelle ne donne de garantie de conformité à la législation locale qui vous serait applicable, dès lors que vous accédez au site à partir d’autres pays.

Ce site est édité par la SC Château Beychevelle
Siège social : SC Château Beychevelle – 33250 Saint-Julien Beychevelle
Type de société : Société Civile
N° SIREN : 317 722 437
N° TVA : FR 24 317 722 437

Dirigeants – Aymar de Baillenx – Château Beychevelle

Ce Site est hébergé par OVH
Adresse du siège social d’OVH : 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix
www.ovh.com

Ce Site a été conçu et développé par la société Tag Digital
Siège social
38 rue Ferrere
33300 Bordeaux – France
www.tag-digital.fr

Création graphique et webdesign Studio Dada
Siège social
8 rue Esprit des Lois
33300 Bordeaux – France
www.studiodada.fr

Crédits photos
Photo reportage : Julie Rey, Frédéric Guy, Philippe Roy
Visuel accueil : Pierre Grenet

Conception rédaction
Lauranne Héry

Chateau Beychevelle - Mentions Légales